HC SQUARED:  Building a New Tradition of Basketball at Its Best

2018 All-Tournament Team

Kamron Battle - Oswego East
Second-leading scorer for third-place Oswego East...averaged 15.3 points and 7.5 rebounds per game.

Devin Davis - Westinghouse
Scored 84 points, averaging 21.0 points per game...also averaged 6.3 rebounds per game.

Lance Mosley - DePaul Prep
Averaged 12.5 points while shooting .480 from three-point range for fourth-place finisher DePaul.

RJ Ogom - Homewood-Flossmoor
Finished as the leading scorer for the tournament runner up Homewood-Flossmoor...averaged 14.3 points and 6.3 rebounds per game.

Nate Ortiz - St. Charles East
Led St. Charles East in scoring, averaging 14.8 points per game...knocked down 13 three-pointers, including tying the tournament single-game record with six.

Perry Cowan - DePaul Prep
Finished the tournament as DePaul's leading scorer, averaging 15.3 points per game...led the team in field-goal percentage at .490.

RayJ Dennis - Oswego East
Finished as the tournament's leading scorer with 98 points, averaging 24.5 points per game. Set a new single-season tournament record for points scored.

Isaac Stanback - Homewood-Flossmoor
Averaged just shy of a double-double for Homewood-Flossmoor...averaged 12.3 points per game while leading the tournament in rebounding at 9.5 per game.

Christopher White - Marian Catholic
Averaged 11.3 points and 8.8 rebounds per game for the tournament champs...set a tournament record for blocks with 18.

Tournament MVP - Ahron Ulis – Marian Catholic
Led the tournament champions in scoring, averaging 16.3 points per game...also averaged 5.8 rebounds per game while also totaling 12 steals.

Return to the Home Page